Tekno – The More The Better (Album)

Nigerian top-ranking professional singer and songwriter, Tekno emerged with an anticipated album, “The More The Better (Album)”.

The exquisite and breathtaking studio album titled “The More, The Better (Album), comprised of compelling and appealing new songs.

Tekno – The More The Better (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Tekno – Play

     2. Tekno – Permit

     3. Tekno – Pocket

     4. Tekno – Borrow

     5. Tekno – Lokation

     6. Tekno – Twice Shy

     7. Tekno – Can’t Chase

     8. Tekno – King Of Pop

     9. Tekno – Peppermint

     10. Tekno – Peace Of Mind

     11. Tekno – Flashing Lights

     12. Tekno – Regina Ft. CKay

     13. Tekno – The More The Better

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Kizz Daniel – TZA (Thankz Alot Album) EP

Sat Jul 20 , 2024
Nigerian talented music superstar, singer-songwriter entertainer, and vocalist Kizz Daniel released his anticipated EP,, “TZA (Thankz Alot Album) EP”. Kizz Daniel‘s EP, lovingly called “TZA EP (Thankz Alot),” has fantastic tracks that show off his different styles of music. In “TZA (Thankz Alot) EP,” Kizz Daniel proves why he’s seen […]
Kizz Daniel – TZA (Thankz Alot Album) EP

You May Like